Aerial Classes

Classes tend to fill up quickly. Please plan to schedule in advance. If you are closed out of a class, email jayne@ctaerialyoga.com and we will add classes to the schedule.

Email is the best way to contact us. Voicemail is available through the West Hartford Counseling Center @ 860-233-4830 Ext. 6

CAY is located inside the 224 EcoSpace, 224 Farmington Ave., Hartford, CT

Free parking in private lot in designated parking spots. Please refer to your confirmation email for details. We look forward to having you in class! 

Aerial Classes

June 2021

Level Up Silks Series (4 wks)
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jessa Audet
Thursday, Jun. 3 – Thursday, Jun. 24
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 3
Instructors: Jessa Audet
Wednesday, Jun. 23
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 1
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jun. 26
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aerial Silks – The Foundations
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jessa Audet
Sunday, Jun. 27
10:30 am – 11:45 am
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 2
Instructors: Jayne Dean
Wednesday, Jun. 30
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

July 2021

All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 4
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jul. 3
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 3
Instructors: Jayne Dean
Wednesday, Jul. 7
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Beginner Lyra Series – 4 Weeks
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Katy Lather
Thursday, Jul. 8 – Thursday, Jul. 29
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
SOAR WORKSHOP: The Knack Of Playing With Stacks & Slack
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 5
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Friday, Jul. 9
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 2
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jul. 10
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 4
Instructors: Jayne Dean
Wednesday, Jul. 14
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 7
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jul. 17
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 5
Instructors: Jayne Dean
Wednesday, Jul. 21
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 5
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jul. 24
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sling Acrobatics/Mixed Level
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 4
Instructors: Jayne Dean
Wednesday, Jul. 28
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
SOAR WORKSHOP: Aerial Dance
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 5
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Friday, Jul. 30
6:30 pm – 7:45 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 7
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Jul. 31
9:30 am – 10:30 am

August 2021

Introduction To Aerial Silks Series (4 Wks)
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 6
Instructor: Jessa Audet
Thursday, Aug. 5 – Thursday, Aug. 26
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm