Aerial Classes

Aerial classes are currently running with smaller classes and safety precautions.

If you are closed out of a class, email jayne@ctaerialyoga.com and we will add classes to the schedule.

Email is the best way to contact us. Voicemail is available through the West Hartford Counseling Center @ 860-233-4830 Ext. 6

CAY is located inside the 224 EcoSpace, 224 Farmington Ave., Hartford, CT

Free parking in private lot in designated parking spots. Please refer to your confirmation email for details. We look forward to having you in class! 

Aerial Classes

April 2021

Level Up Aerial Silks Series (4 wks)
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jessa Audet
Thursday, Apr. 1 – Thursday, Apr. 22
6:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Level 1 Sling Series – (4 wks)
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Katy Lather
Wednesday, Apr. 7 – Wednesday, Apr. 28
5:15 pm – 6:15 pm
Level 1 Sling Series – (4 wks)
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jayne Deanr
Wednesday, Apr. 7 – Wednesday, Apr. 28
6:15 pm – 7:15 pm
Cirque/Sling L2
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Apr. 17
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Low Hammock Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Apr. 17
11:00 am – 12:00 pm
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 0
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, Apr. 24
9:30 am – 10:30 am

May 2021

Cirque/Sling L2
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 1
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, May. 1
9:30 am – 10:30 am
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 4
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, May. 8
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Cirque/Sling L2
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 2
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, May. 15
9:30 am – 10:30 am
All Levels Aerial Yoga
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 5
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, May. 22
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Cirque/Sling L2
Class Info / Register
Spaces remaining for booking: 1
Instructor: Jayne Dean
Saturday, May. 29
9:30 am – 10:30 am